Menu

NPACE Staff

contact-img1Executive Director
Rebecca Ouellette
rouellette@npace.org

Sponsorship and Exhibit Director
Donna Nickerson
dnickerson@npace.org

Conference Planner
Angela Portosa
aportosa@npace.org

Speaker Recruiter
Marjorie Crabtree, DNP, ANP-BC,FNP-BC
mcrabtree@npace.org

Nurse Planner
Martha Roman, MSN, ANP-BC
mroman@npace.org

Marketing and Outreach Manager
Bryna Davidow
bdavidow@npace.org

Administrative Assistant
Audrey Chaprales
achaprales@npace.org

Project Coordinator
Molly Coyle
mcoyle@npace.org