Menu

NPACE Staff

Executive Director
Shelley Yeager
syeager@npace.org

Assistant Executive Director/Registrar
Audrey Chaprales
achaprales@npace.org

Director of Conference Planning
Angela Portosa
aportosa@npace.org

Director of Education/Lead Nurse Planner
Marjorie Crabtree, DNP, ANP-BC, FNP-BC
mcrabtree@npace.org

Nurse Planner 
Amy Walenga, FNP-BC
awalenga@npace.org

Marketing & Outreach Manager
Jessica Kemp
jkemp@npace.org

Corporate Affairs Manager 
Joshua Plotkin
jplotkin@npace.org

Conference Planner
Katy Monaco
kmonaco@npace.org